HOME
TEAMS
PLAYERS
SPONSORS
MEMBERS

LAST
Orozco
Villarreal

Bermudez

Carrasquillo
Velez
Santiago
Niebla

Rodriguez
​Garrett
Pomales
Vasquez
Lopez

Giguere
​Pope
Wood
Davis
Ruiz
Alvelo
Vasquez
Rodriguez
Grignani

Figueroa
Rosario
Beaumont Jr.
Brown
Droz
​Fulkerson      (SB)
Henophy       (SB)

Rodriguez
Rozo
Valle
Padilla
Jimenez
Riffice
Rivera
Navarro
Woodsby

​Lizardo
Rosado
Mitchell

Riddick
Lyster            (SB)
​Toro

Canavesi
Ahorrio
Pridgen
Mobley
Brady
DiGiacomo
Hall
Parker
Toler
Garcia
Orr                (SB)
Ruiz

Echevarria
Ojeda
Alvarado*Vazquez

Cruz
​Guzman
Liberato 
Lopez 
​Molina.......x
Rivera (1)
​Rivera (2)
Soto
​Torres.......x
Vallecillo
Castillo
Dorta
​Luciano

Ramos

Rodriguez
​Torres 
Medina

Rivera
Williams        (SB)

Leikam
Widmer
Mas
​Wise
Knowles
Abreu
Diaz............x
​Fernandez
Guzman.....x
Maldonado
Nieves
Rivera........x
​Reyes

Tattoli
Stan               (SB)
Gonzalez
Rodriguez
Caputo........x

Hoffer..........x
Lamboy
Rodriguez

Sanchez
Aponte
Barone          (SB)
Vega
Rodriguez
Machicote

Trinidad
Giles
Goodart
Edwards........

Maldonado

Ortiz

​Del Valle.......
​Ramos........x
​Maldonado
Parnell

​Torres
Ortiz
Jimenez(Navarro)
Rivera
Burson
Arleo

Rivera
Milnor

Dustin            (SB)
Montgomery
Ramos
Vinas
Gonzalez
Kortz              (SB)
Witt

​Neale
Hernandez

​Galligan
​Quinones
Vega
Schaeffer

​Sierra
Denizard
Ozoria 
TELEPHONE
407-361-6609 
[407-847-0597
​407-301-2893 c]
321-805-4380 h
​407-452-8273 c]
321-682-5556
[407-201-0428 c]
​939-630-0572 c
​[321-682-5525
646-712-2224 c]
407-902-1323 c
​678-414-6687 c
407-780-6869
201-314-7272
​[407-787-4292
​646-296-6184  c]
407-201-1004
​757-724-2974
​​321-443-1470​ c
407-857-8349 c
407-433-0765 c
​321-437-2439 c
407-257-4083 c
407-724-9875 c
[407-933-5260
810-429-2353]
​407-731-6613
516-319-8325 c
407-493-4048 c
407-709-2001
407-957-2423
​519-539-7315
​[407-335-2705c, us 514-574-7306c, can]
​787-223-1615
407-910-9881 c
​407-433-6221
407-572-7159
407-484-0118 c
916-769-2795
787-354-8350 c
914-573-6012 c
[407-518-9076
407-414-4566]
​407-949-7496
407-227-0094 c
[407-816-8221 
321-662-7470 c]
757-235-5772  c
​616-490-8780
​[407-201-3716
718-844-7217  c]
​321-276-3595  c
407-340-0484  c
321-284-6508
407-593-2236
215-341-1606 c
407-572-2331 c
502-445-7351
​​321-333-2012  c
407-341-3173
​646-526-4564
269-598-5845 c
[407-319-9474
407-931-1674]
​407-694-5080
407-530-8896 c
[407-438-8307
787-587-1374 c]
407-480-1163
​863-326-0979
718-930-6573
414-870-8301 c
​321-682-1199
407-460-9607
718-598-4678 c
407-438-7218
787-671-3868
407-579-7644
407-520-1651
​407-921-6628
​[407-201-5686
​321-624-3537 c]
[407-350-3668]
347-268-0917]
321-746-6492
​609-672-3046
​[407-957-6118
440-258-5327]
347-948-0388 c
​[814-332-0368 c
407-892-9182 h]
407-498-0180 h
407-433-8038 c
​407-516-3892
​863-353-8467
517-648-5770
321-946-1053
​939 281-0529
​407-791-5787
​732-433-5390 c
407-361-0525
407-873-5227
​787-696-0889
​[407-350-5882
917-710-3679]
407-288-4954 c
204-638-5900
407-460-2421​
​407-288-7367
​863-256-5948
​609-579-2298 c
407-922-6820
407-595-2799
407-201-8440?
772-359-8415 c]
​407-730-9954?
978-828-5598 c
412-670-1037 c
646-548-5543
407-279-9646 h
[407-933-5322
​407-973-2785]
772-801-9139
407-343-4686
407-396-6493  h
[407-847-9655 h
407-973-8202  c]
[407-943-8704​ h
407-572-2002  c]
[407-201-4342
 321-330-7117]
​407-334-7579 c
​407-242-4906
​407-350-3577
​[407-891-3808
407-738-7504]​
​407-844-9084
407-744-2539 c
321-695-1353
267-980-8541 c
407-847-8357
[407-932-2993 h
321-443-1409  c]
407-791-1828
407-344-3366
407-747-3740 c
301-401-5502 c
215-518-8315
407-361-1503 c
407-473-8232
407-764-7536
989-482-2318 c
[407-744-0266 h
407-808-0707 c]
​952-457-9347
[407-542-6271 h
917-669-4700 c]
​407-927-7621 c
​352-978-3388
407-344-0339
​561-906-2891

​407-350-6918 c
​718-619-3474
917-992-0824 
SB, snowbird
EMAIL
a.orozco32@gmail.com
pvillarreal@cfl.rr.com

angel_bermudez@msn.com

angelcarr123@yahoo.com
gatiandtutone@yahoo.com
asbetan53@hotmail.com
​--------

gingerdog129@cfl.rr.com
​rmtazman@aol.com
​--------
vasquezb43@hotmail.com
bdlopez1029@gmail.com

gjulie46@yahoo.com
pope.yanxfan@gmail.com
rwood672@comcast.net
​bobbyL40@hotmail.com
bochman@centurylink.net
-------
-------
-------
​cnjgrignani@gmail.com

​cxfltd@msn.com
​cruz77ros@yahoo.com
​davebeaumontjr@hotmail.com
​softball1943@icloud.com
deandroz@yahoo.com
​donfulkerson51@gmail.com
​ehenophy24@gmail.com

edwinconga923@hotmail.com
gerozo@yahoo.com​
​edgarsoftball@gmail.com
efrainp1960@yahoo.com
delpino007@icloud.com
riffice5@gmail.com
riveen09@yahoo.com
navarrofn@aol.com
www.thekoffeekup.com/contact_us.php

​franciscojlizardo@hotmail.com
dennis.m.juarez@gmail.com (son)
gemit2000aol.com

riddick.george@yahoo.com
​gerryly@hotmail.com
​​gtoro630@gmail.com

harrycanavesi@gmail.com
hahorrio@aol.com
​pinchapenny118@gmail.com
jerry.mobley1@gmail.com
jim1974@comcast.net
digiacoji@yahoo.com

​-------
jtoler@smartcontest.net
stfsgt1992@gmail.com
jobarborr@yahoo.com
myrtajoe@aol.com

​johnechevarria69@gmail.com
johnnyo12@hotmail.com
​tentemy1@yahoo.com

galan789@gmail.com
​guz033@netzero.net
joseemilio638@gmail.com
lojo1216@gmail.com
​kachygoose25@gmail.com
jrjos7@yahoo.com
​-------
mr.jose.soto@hotmail.com
​jvilla1954@gmail.com
luisalvarezbaseball@gmail.com
​camaro44juan@yahoo.com
​jjdorta@yahoo.com
​lucianojh@aol.com

jhnramos@aol.com

​rodrijua@gmail.com
​papotorres57@yahoo.com
medrod1@yahoo.com

​-------
wlwilliams@zoominternet.net

leikam2000@yahoo.com
​-------
​linares.yudith@gmail.com
​boogat8@yahoo.ca
​lknowles@glcc.edu
​joejaret1975@yahoo.com
​ileana2212@hotmail.com
​loufrrn02@gmail.com
lguz184@outlook.com
-------
lfnieves42@gmail.com
​lr000099@gmail.com
boriquen53@aol.com

mtatt48@yahoo.com
​-------
​mgonzalez3209@gmail.com
doralmiguel@gmail.com
​cmproddj@aol.com

mikehoffer23@gmail.com
lamboymarilyn@yahoo.com
​mrod156@hotmail.com

​dollysanchez48@yahoo.com
​nestoraponte56@hotmail.com
pattycake2555@comcast.net 
-------
orlandofirebird@hotmail.com
omachicote@aol.com

besttechcomm@yahoo.com
-------
pjgbg@yahoo.com
pedwards5@gmail.com

​pmaldonado@cfl.rr.com

pjortiz@cfl.rr.com

​-------
​​mon1250rrr@yahoo.com
​maldi2000@yahoo.com
​rparnell5@cfl.rr.com

​torrespkave29@yahoo.com
​rayortiz64@yahoo.com
​vnavarro945@gmail.com
rickhaydee@aol.com
carrieburson@gmail.com
gman527@aol.com

copycops@aol.com
robbie2691@netzero.net

rondustin1@gmail.com
montgomeryR5@yahoo.com
ramos5513@aol.com​
rudyvinas@yahoo.com
​sgonzale@hgvc.com
sjkortz@aol.com
rtw26@msn.com

timothy.neale@icloud.com
-------

tomgalligan1@me.com​
​josefinamita@hotmail.com 
tv2329@gmail.com // vegatny@gmail.com
​amy2152@bellsouth.net

--------
redbwolfbbad@yahoo.com
​yorsymiriam@gmail.com

FIRST
Adrian  ​
Al

Angel 

Angel
Angel 
Angel
Anibal

Arturo
​Barry
Ben 
Benny
Bienvenido (Benny)

Bob
​Bob
Bob
Bobby
Boch 
Carlos
Cecilio (Cecil)
Celgio
Charley 

Charlie
Cruz
Dave 
Dave 
Dean 
​Don
Earl

Edwin
Eddie
​Edgar
Efrain
Emilio (Cuba)
Eric
Enrique (Kike')
Felix 
Frank

Frankie
Freddy 
Gene 

George
Gerry
​Gus

Harry
Hector 
James
Jerry
Jim
Jim
Jim 
Jim
Jim
Joe
Joe
​Joey

John
Johnny
Jose (Caguas)

Jose 
​Jose 
Jose 
Jose 
Jose (Cachiro)
​Jose 
Jose 
​Jose
Jose (Vidal)
Jose  
Juan 
Juan
Juan (John)

Juan

Juan 
Juan (Papo)  
Julio

Julio
Lary

Larry
Larry 
Lasardo
Len
Lloyd 
Luis 
Luis
Luis
Luis (Lou)
Luis (Wepa)
Luis 
Luis
Mario    

Mario
Metro
Miguel 
Miguel
Mike

Mike
Mike 
Mike

Mike
Nestor
Nick
Nilo
Orlando
Oscar

Oscar
Pat 
Paul
Pete

Pete

Pete

​Ramon​
Ramon (Moncho)
Randy
Randy

Raul 
Ray
Reymundo
Ricardo (Rico) 
Richard
Rick 

Rick (Wawa)
Rob

Ron 
Ron
Ron
Rudy
Sal
Stan 
Ted 

​Tim
Tito

Tom
​Tony
Tony
Van

Wagner
Wilfred (Red)
​Yorsy


SCHEDULE


Osceola Senior Softball League
CURRENT MEMBERS
                                                    ​RECENT PAST MEMBERS
Al                   Cialella                321-624-1864                 chikn51@aol.com
Alan               Miller                   407-414-3709 c              alm49er@icloud.com
​Barry              Dunn (SB)          407-507-0273                 bldunn21@yahoo.ca
​Bernie            Wolf                    407-360-1839                 ----------------------------
Bert                Ruiz                    914-860-4939 c              bertruiz@aol.com
​Bob                Hanratty              407-909-0057                 passed away 05/27/17 (wife Jeana)
Carlos            Soto                    407-962-5860 c              passed away 07/27/17 (wife Sara)
Curt                Fletcher              606-922-8188                 cfletcher223@yahoo.com
Dave              Pearcy                407-208-1129                 djpearcy@aol.com
Del                 Babb                   407-240-4555                 delbabb@cfl.rr.com 
​Doug              Poole                  321-363-6274 c              dougpoole59@gmail.com
Ed                  Gole                    443-805-1230                 conniegole2@yahoo.com
Frank             Rodriguez            917-945-3232                yankees4me@hotmail.com
Gabe             Robinson             407-361-8082 c              okapi775@centurylink.net
Gary              Vansickle  ​[407-238-7700; 204-226-0624] gary@icemarketing.com
Gayle            Weeks      [863-420-2070, 937-620-1693]  nanandgayle@aol.com
George          Pabon                  804-586-9548                 hit4262310@aol.com
Guy               Thompson[407-425-6545,​407-758-4278 c] gwthompson56@gmail.com
Jimmy            Fox          [407-460-7283, ​407-891-0686]  foxyjim1940@gmail.com
Jim                 O'Brien
John               Diaz                      407-325-5440 c             john.diaz@orlandohealth.com
Jose (caguas) Alvarado
Jose Guzman
Jose  (Vidal)   Torres
Harry Canavesi
Ken                  LaVoie                 407-319-1413               ​kenlav42@hotmail.com
Len Wise
Luis Diaz
Luis Guzman
Luis                  Rivera
Mark                Taminini               407-414-8417                flabucki81680@aol.com
Mike Caputo
Mike Hoffer
Mike                 Stoermer             407-443-6278                mikestoermer@me.com
Nick Barone
Ramon (Moncho)                             
Notes for administrator: whose # is 319-621-2803 ? Which list for Randy M / Ramon Del Valle?
[13 past members info need to be transferred from above]
ALLSTATE

CRUZ ROSARIO
FRANK LIZARDO
FREDDY ROSADO
GEORGE RIDDICK
GUS TORO
JOEY RUIZ- JANUARY
JOHN ECHEVARRIA
JOHNNY OJEDA- MNGR
JOSE RIVERA 2
KIKE RIVERA
MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ
OSCAR MACHICOTE
PAUL GOODART

GREEN THUMB 
GRAPHICS

A. OROZCO 
 C. FIGUEROA
GERRY LYSTER
JIM DIGIACOMO
JOE ORR
JOSE LOPEZ
LUIS NIEVES
RON MONTGOMERY
RON RAMOS
SAL GONZALES
TITO HERNANDEZ
TOM GALLIGAN
TOMAS RENNES & JIM BRADY
WILFRED DENIZARD
KOFFEE KUP

ANIBAL NIEBLA
BOCH RUIZ
DAVE BROWN- MNGR
DAVE YOUNG- 
FRANK WOODSBY
LARRY WIDMER
LUIS FERNANDEZ
MIKE SANCHEZ
PAT GILES
PETE ORTIZ
BARRY GARRETT
RICO RIVERA
ROB MILNOR
NELSON
CARLOS
TWIN LAKES

ANGEL BERMUDEZ- MNGR
BIENVENIDO LOPEZ
CHARLEY GRIGANI
DAVE BEAUMONT
HECTOR AHORRIO
JERRY MOBLEY
JIM PARKER
LARY WILLIAMS
MARIO TATTOLI
ROBERT WOOD
RON DUSTIN- JANUARY
RUDY VINAS
TIM NEAL

MARRERO JEWELERS

CECIL VASQUEZ
EARL HENOPHY-
EDGAR VALLE
ERIC RIFFICE
JOE GARCIA
JOHN LUCIANO
JOSE RIVERA 1
JUAN CASTILLO
JUAN RODRIGUEZ
ORLANDO RODRIGUEZ
PETE EDWARDS
RANDY PARNELL
RICK ARLEO   MGR

PINCH A PENNY

CARASQUILLO
RAY ORTIZ
BENNY VASQUEZ
CACHIRO MOLINA
DON FULKERSON
JIM PRIDGEN
JOSE CRUZ
JUAN RAMOS
LASARO MAS
LUIS MALDONADO
MIKE RODRIGUEZ- MNGR
PAPO TORRES
TED WITT

RENTAL WORLD

ANGEL SANTIAGO
BOBBY DAVIS
E. PADILLA 
 JUAN DORTA
FELIX NAVARRO
HARRY CANAVESI
JIM HALL
JOSE SOTO- MNGR
JOSE VALLACILLO
LARRY LEIKEM
LlOYD KNOWLES
LUIS ABREU
MARIO REYES
N. APONTE 
 O. SANTIAGO
JULIO MEDINA
TONY VEGA
V F W

ARTURO RODRIGUEZ
BEN POMALES
CARLOS ALVELO
DEAN DROZ-V.F.W.
METRO STAN- JANUARY
MIGUEL GONZALES
MIKE LAMBOY
NILO VEGA
RAMON AYBAR
RAUL TORRES- MNGR
RICK RIVERA
WAGNER SIERRA
YORSEY OZORIAO




TEAM PICTURES 2018/19 

STANDINGS
​Allstate 8-4 & 11-6 over Twins Note: scores not as close as they appear. Allstate hit, fielded;TL didn't






​*
KK, so down after being downed 15-14 in 8 by PaP, scored 1 run in 6-1 2nd (hey Dave, be careful out there)
​Green Thumb thumbs nose @ Renters holding them off 14-13 in 1st then scores late for a 17-9 win 
*my GOD-Marrero's 11 in 7th for 18-18 tie; then VFW wins it with 3 in 8th 21-20. VFW wins 12-7 in 2nd
​GT now 4-0; Marrero's 0-4. GT romps 25-6 after 11 runs in open inning. Solid 16-7 win in 2nd game.
​Allstate 4-0 sweeping previously unbeaten PinchaPenny winning as easily as Day 1, 13-8 & 11-4
​RW avoids double goose egg loss to Twins with 2 run 7th & a 9-2 loss after 13-0 5 inning loss in 1st.
VFW a 19-8 game 1 win. Then *my GOD: KK gets 7th inning lead 13-11, but VFW wins on HR, 14-13 
                            RESULTS:  Scores... and a bit more (or to some a bit too much)
                                                     ​*My GOD* is a reference to 'My Game oDay
​Allstate dominates 18-3 then 20-4 over Rental World, both in 6 innings. Oh, Mercy Mercy me.
Twin Lakes cruise in two, 19-12 & 8-4 over Pinch a Penny
​Marrero's a 24-4 game 1 jewel over decaffeinated Koffee Kup; A not very refreshing 7 up tie in 2nd.
​Two 4-0 teams split with game 1 to VFW 16-10, after which the Thumbs thump the Vets 18-3.
Without Angels (and Mario) Twin Lakes takes VFW 10-9 then VFW dominates 13-5.
Marrero's tie una mas, 14-14 vs 'good hands people'. Una mas '14' for A's, 13 less than 14 for M's. Green Thumb 11-10, saved by Lazaro's illegal bat, then takes 2nd 12-6 win over Pinch a Penny 
Rental World over Koffee Kup 5-3 & 13-10. Congrats to RW for 1st (then 2nd) win. Fri for KKup??
Game 1 of day's top matchup, ​7-0 Allstate vs 6-2 VFW, provided my GOD as Staters score 3 in 7th for 13-12 lead yet lose 14-13; then VFW took 2nd for sweep 17-13. League leader Green Thumb predictably swept winless KKup but had to battle to do so 8-7 & 11-7. Two 2-6 teams, Pinchers & Renters left 2 games apart as PaP took RW apart 13-8 & 15-5. And the 4th twin-killing was Twin Lakes over Marrero's, Jewelers making 1st close,10-9, w/ 5 in 7th then 
w/ 9 men lost 2nd 17-9. January can not come soon enough as besides Marrero's, KKup & Allstate played w/9 too.
​my God was game 1 as Marrero's with 13 run lead over Pinch a Penny watched as PaP took 17-16 lead In 7th Jewelers get 1 run lead back then shut down Pennies for 18-17 win. Marrero's scores 18 again game 2 for 18-9 win. Twin Lakes took game 1 on 7-0 forfeit. Wepa to rescue as 9th player & KKup set up for 1st win down 10-9 but w/ winning runs on & 0 outs left them on. VFW took 2 from Rental World 17-7 & 15-8. Match of the Day, Allstate & Green Thumb split, Thumbs taking  nightcap 12-2 after good handers took 1st 9-7

January 20th is MLK day and Fortune Road Field will be closed; games to be rescheduled.

Fortune Road is available to us Dec 2. Stay tuned for updates on other possible dates.  
11/25/19
11/25/19
​Match of the day 9-3 Twin Lakes & 10-2 Green Thumb was no match at all, offensive minded GT taking 2, 10-8 & 14-5 with their defense what was offensive for TL. MyGOD had to be one of the two 8-7 games split by Rental World & Marrero's. Has to be game 2 when a cheer from Field 1 rang out as RW scored winning run in 7th coming in down 7-2. Koffee Kup came up empty again ground up by Allstate 12-2 & 14-5. VFW stingy not allowing Pinch Penny a win, tho not as stingy with runs allowing 9 then 10, but got 11 & 18 for sweep.