HOME
TEAMS
PLAYERS
SPONSORS
MEMBERS

LAST
Villarreal

Bermudez

Carrasquillo
Velez
Santiago
Niebla

Rodriguez
​Garrett
Pomales
Vasquez
Lopez

Giguere
​Pope
Wood
Davis
Ruiz
Alvelo
Vasquez
Rodriguez
Grignani

Figueroa
Rosario
Beaumont Jr.
Brown
Droz
Babb
​Fulkerson      (SB)
Henophy       (SB)

Rodriguez
Rozo
Valle
Padilla
Jimenez
Riffice
Rivera
Navarro
Woodsby

​Lizardo
Rosado
Robinson
Vansickle....x (SB)

Weeks........x (SB)

Mitchell

Pabon
Riddick
Lyster         x  (SB)
​Toro

Thompson..x

Canavesi
Ahorrio
Pridgen
Mobley
Brady
DiGiacomo
Hall

Parker
Toler
Fox.............x

Garcia
Orr                (SB)
Ruiz

Echevarria
Ojeda
Alvarado*Vazquez

Cruz
​Guzman
Lopez 
​Molina.......x
Rivera (1)
​Rivera (2)
Soto
​Torres.......x
Vallecillo
Castillo
Dorta
​Luciano

Ramos

​Rodriguez
Medina

Rivera
Lavoie........x
Williams        (SB)

Leikam
Widmer
Mas
​Wise
Knowles
Abreu
Diaz
​Fernandez
Guzman
Maldonado
Nieves
Rivera........x
​Reyes

Tattoli
Stan               (SB)
Gonzalez
Rodriguez
Caputo

Hoffer
Lamboy
Rodriguez

Sanchez
Aponte
Barone          (SB)
Vega
Rodriguez
Machicote

Trinidad
Giles
Goodart
Edwards

Maldonado

Ortiz

​Del Valle
​Ramos
​Maldonado
Parnell

​Torres
Ortiz
Jimenez(Navarro)
Rivera
Burson
Arleo

Rivera
Milnor

Dustin            (SB)
Montgomery
Ramos
Gonzalez
Kortz              (SB)
Witt

​Neale
Hernandez

​Galligan

Vega
Schaeffer
Rivera
​Sierra
Denizard
Ozoria 
TELEPHONE
[407-847-0597
​407-301-2893 c]
321-805-4380 h
​407-452-8273 c]
321-682-5556
[407-201-0428 c]
​939-630-0572 c
​[321-682-5525
646-712-2224 c]
407-902-1323 c
​678-414-6687 c
407-780-6869
201-314-7272
​[407-787-4292
​646-296-6184  c]
407-201-1004
​757-724-2974
​​321-443-1470​ c
407-857-8349 c
407-433-0765 c
​321-437-2439 c
407-257-4083 c
407-724-9875 c
[407-933-5260
810-429-2353]
​407-731-6613
516-319-8325 c
407-493-4048 c
407-709-2001
407-957-2423
407-240-4555
​519-539-7315
​[407-335-2705c, us 514-574-7306c, can]
​787-223-1615
407-910-9881 c
​407-433-6221
407-572-7159
407-484-0118 c
916-769-2795
787-354-8350 c
914-573-6012 c
[407-518-9076
407-414-4566]
​407-949-7496
407-227-0094 c
407-361-8082 c
​[407-238-7700 h, us
204-226-0624 c]
[863-420-2070
937-620-1693]
[407-816-8221 
321-662-7470 c]
​804-586-9548
757-235-5772  c
​616-490-8780
​[407-201-3716
718-844-7217  c]
​[407-425-6545
​407-758-4278  c]
​321-276-3595  c
407-340-0484  c
321-284-6508
407-593-2236
215-341-1606 c
407-572-2331 c
502-445-7351

​​321-333-2012  c
407-341-3173
[407-460-7283
​407-891-0686]
​407-350-3717
269-598-5845 c
[407-319-9474
407-931-1674]
​407-694-5080
407-530-8896 c
[407-438-8307
787-587-1374 c]
407-350-3315
​863-326-0979
414-870-8301 c
​321-682-1199
407-460-9607
718-598-4678 c
407-438-7218
787-671-3868
407-579-7644
407-520-1651
​407-921-6628
​[407-201-5686
​321-624-3537 c]
[407-350-3668
347-268-0917]
​321-746-6492
​[407-957-6118
440-258-5327]
347-948-0388 c
407-319-1413
​[814-332-0368 c
407-892-9182 h]
407-498-0180 h
407-433-8038 c
​407-516-3892
​863-353-8467
517-648-5770
321-946-1053
​939 281-0529
​407-791-5787
​732-433-5390 c
407-361-0525
407-873-5227
​787-696-0889
​[407-350-5882
917-710-3679]
407-288-4954 c
204-638-5900
407-460-2421​
​407-288-7367
​863-256-5948
​609-579-2298 c
407-922-6820
407-595-2799
407-201-8440?
772-359-8415 c]
​407-730-9954?
978-828-5598 c
412-670-1037 c
646-548-5543
407-279-9646 h
[407-933-5322
​407-973-2785]
772-801-9139
407-343-4686
407-396-6493  h
[407-847-9655 h
407-973-8202  c]
[407-943-8704​ h
407-572-2002  c]
[407-201-4342
 321-330-7117]
​407-334-7579 c
​407-242-4906
​407-350-3577
​[407-891-3808
407-738-7504]​
​407-844-9084
407-744-2539 c
321-695-1353
267-980-8541 c
407-847-8357
[407-932-2993 h
321-443-1409  c]
407-791-1828
407-344-3366
407-747-3740 c
301-401-5502 c
215-518-8315
407-361-1503 c
407-764-7536
989-482-2318 c
[407-744-0266 h
407-808-0707 c]
​952-457-9347
[407-542-6271 h
917-669-4700 c]
​407-927-7621 c

407-344-0339
​561-906-2891
​508-371-5251
​407-350-6918 c
​718-619-3474
917-992-0824 
​-----
SB, snowbird
EMAIL
pvillarreal@cfl.rr.com

angel_bermudez@msn.com

angelcarr123@yahoo.com
gatiandtutone@yahoo.com
asbetan53@hotmail.com
​--------

gingerdog129@cfl.rr.com
​rmtazman@aol.com
​--------
vasquezb43@hotmail.com
bdlopez1029@gmail.com

gjulie46@yahoo.com
pope.yanxfan@gmail.com
rwood672@comcast.net
​bobbyL40@hotmail.com
bochman@centurylink.net
-------
-------
-------
​cnjgrignani@gmail.com

​cxfltd@msn.com
​cruz77ros@yahoo.com
​davebeaumontjr@hotmail.com
​softball1943@icloud.com
deandroz@yahoo.com
delbabb@cfl.rr.com
​donfulkerson51@gmail.com
​ehenophy24@gmail.com

edwinconga923@hotmail.com
gerozo@yahoo.com​
​edgarsoftball@gmail.com
efrainp1960@yahoo.com
delpino007@icloud.com
riffice5@gmail.com
riveen09@yahoo.com
navarrofn@aol.com
www.thekoffeekup.com/contact_us.php

​franciscojlizardo@hotmail.com
dennis.m.juarez@gmail.com (son)
okapi775@centurylink.net
gary@icemarketing.com

nanandgayle@aol.com

gemit2000aol.com

hit4262310@aol.com
riddickgeorge@yahoo.com
​gerryly@hotmail.com
​​gtoro630@gmail.com

​gwthompson56@gmail.com

harrycanavesi@gmail.com
hahorrio@aol.com
​pinchapenny118@gmail.com
jerry.mobley1@gmail.com
jim1974@comcast.net
digiacoji@yahoo.com


​-------
jtoler@smartcontest.net
foxyjim1940@gmail.com

stfsgt1992@gmail.com
jobarborr@yahoo.com
myrtajoe@aol.com

​johnechevarria69@gmail.com
johnnyo12@hotmail.com
​tentemy1@yahoo.com

josec789@yahoo.com
​guz033@netzero.net
lojo1216@gmail.com
​kachygoose25@gmail.com
jrjos7@yahoo.com
​-------
mr.jose.soto@hotmail.com
​jvilla1954@gmail.com
luisalvarezbaseball@gmail.com
​camaro44juan@yahoo.com
​jjdorta@yahoo.com
​lucianojh@aol.com

jhnramos@aol.com

​rodrijua@gmail.com
medrod1@yahoo.com

​-------
​kenlav42@hotmail.com
wlwilliams@zoominternet.net

leikam2000@yahoo.com
​-------
​linares.yudith@gmail.com
​boogat8@yahoo.ca
​lknowles@glcc.edu
​joejaret1975@yahoo.com
​ileana2212@hotmail.com
​loufrrn02@gmail.com
lguz184@outlook.com
-------
lfnieves42@gmail.com
​lr000099@gmail.com
boriquen53@aol.com

mtatt48@yahoo.com
​-------
​mgonzalez3209@gmail.com
doralmiguel@gmail.com
​cmproddj@aol.com

mikehoffer23@gmail.com
lamboymarilyn@yahoo.com
​mrod156@hotmail.com

​dollysanchez48@yahoo.com
​nestoraponte56@hotmail.com
pattycake2555@comcast.net 
-------
orlandofirebird@hotmail.com
omachicote@aol.com

besttechcomm@yahoo.com
-------
pjgbg@yahoo.com
pedwards5@gmail.com

​pmaldonado@cfl.rr.com

pjortiz@cfl.rr.com

​-------
​​mon1250rrr@yahoo.com
​maldi2000@yahoo.com
​rparnell5@cfl.rr.com

​torrespkave29@yahoo.com
​rayortiz64@yahoo.com
​vnavarro945@gmail.com
rickhaydee@aol.com
carrieburson@gmail.com
gman527@aol.com

copycops@aol.com
robbie2691@netzero.net

rondustin1@gmail.com
montgomeryR5@yahoo.com
ramos5513@aol.com​
​sgonzale@hgvc.com
sjkortz@aol.com
rtw26@msn.com

timothy.neale@icloud.com
-------

tomgalligan1@me.com​

tv2329@gmail.com
​amy2152@bellsouth.net
--------
​--------
redbwolfbbad@yahoo.com
​yorsymiriam@gmail.com

FIRST
Al

Angel 

Angel
Angel 
Angel
Anibal

Arturo
​Barry
Ben 
Benny
Bienvenido (Benny)

Bob
​Bob
Bob
Bobby
Boch 
Carlos
Cecilio (Cecil)
Celgio
Charley 

Charlie
Cruz
Dave 
Dave 
Dean 
Del 
​Don
Earl

Edwin
Eddie
​Edgar
Efrain
Emilio (Cuba)
Eric
Enrique (Kike')
Felix 
Frank

Frankie
Freddy 
Gabe 
Gary

Gayle

Gene 

George
George
Gerry
​Gus

Guy

Harry
Hector 
James
Jerry
Jim
Jim
Jim 

Jim
Jim
Jimmy 

Joe
Joe
​Joey

John
Johnny
Jose (Caguas)

Jose 
​Jose  
Jose 
Jose (Cachiro)
​Jose 
Jose 
​Jose
Jose (Vidal)
Jose  
Juan 
Juan
Juan (John)

Juan

Juan 
Julio

Julio
Ken
Lary

Larry
Larry 
Lasardo
Len
Lloyd 
Luis 
Luis
Luis
Luis (Lou)
Luis (Wepa)
Luis 
Luis
Mario    

Mario
Metro
Miguel 
Miguel
Mike

Mike
Mike 
Mike

Mike
Nestor
Nick
Nilo
Orlando
Oscar

Oscar
Pat 
Paul
Pete

Pete

Pete

​Ramon​
Ramon  (Moncho)
Randy
Randy

Raul 
Ray
Reymundo
Ricardo (Rico) 
Richard
Rick 

Rick (Wawa)
Rob

Ron 
Ron
Ron
Sal
Stan 
Ted 

​Tim
Tito

Tom

Tony
Van
Victor
Wagner
Wilfred (Red)
​Yorsy


SCHEDULE & STANDINGS 
Osceola Senior Softball League
CURRENT MEMBERS
2018/19 WINTER LEAGUE ​STANDINGS
GENE MITCHELL DIVISION

    ALLSTATE

    GREEN THUMB

    RENTAL WORLD

     VFW

RICK ARLEO DIVISION

    PINCH A PENNY

    KOFFEE KUP

    TWIN LAKES 

    MARREROS
                                            ​RECENT PAST MEMBERS
​Adrian            Orozco                407-361-6609                 a.orozco32@gmail.com​
Al                   Cialella                321-624-1864                 chikn51@aol.com
Alan               Miller                   407-414-3709 c              alm49er@icloud.com
​Barry              Dunn (SB)          407-507-0273                 bldunn21@yahoo.ca
​Bernie            Wolf                    407-360-1839                 ----------------------------
Bert                Ruiz                    914-860-4939 c              bertruiz@aol.com
​Bob                Hanratty              407-909-0057                 passed away 05/27/17 (wife Jeana)
Carlos            Soto                    407-962-5860 c              passed away 07/27/17 (wife Sara)
Curt                Fletcher              606-922-8188                 cfletcher223@yahoo.com
Dave              Pearcy                407-208-1129                 djpearcy@aol.com
​Doug              Poole                  321-363-6274 c              dougpoole59@gmail.com
Ed                  Gole                    443-805-1230                 conniegole2@yahoo.com
Frank             Rodriguez            917-945-3232                yankees4me@hotmail.com
Gary               Vansickle
Gayle             Weeks
Gerry              Lyster
Guy                Thompson
Jimmy             Fox
Jim                  O'Brien
John                Diaz                      407-325-5440 c             john.diaz@orlandohealth.com
Jose                Molina
​Jose  (Vidal)    Torres
Juan (Papo)    Torres                   609-672-3046]              papotorres57@yahoo.com
Ken                  LaVoie
Luis                  Rivera
Mark                Taminini               407-414-8417                flabucki81680@aol.com
Mike                 Stoermer             407-443-6278                mikestoermer@me.com
Tony                 Quinones            407-927-7621               josefinamita@hotmail.com       
319-621-2803 
ALLSTATE

CRUZ ROSARIO
FRANK LIZARDO
FREDDY ROSADO
GEORGE RIDDICK
GUS TORO
JOEY RUIZ- JANUARY
JOHN ECHEVARRIA
JOHNNY OJEDA- MNGR
JOSE RIVERA 2
KIKE RIVERA
MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ
OSCAR MACHICOTE
PAUL GOODART

GREEN THUMB 
GRAPHICS

A. OROZCO 
 C. FIGUEROA
GERRY LYSTER
JIM DIGIACOMO
JOE ORR
JOSE LOPEZ
LUIS NIEVES
RON MONTGOMERY
RON RAMOS
SAL GONZALES
TITO HERNANDEZ
TOM GALLIGAN
TOMAS RENNES & JIM BRADY
WILFRED DENIZARD
KOFFEE KUP

ANIBAL NIEBLA
BOCH RUIZ
DAVE BROWN- MNGR
DAVE YOUNG- 
FRANK WOODSBY
LARRY WIDMER
LUIS FERNANDEZ
MIKE SANCHEZ
PAT GILES
PETE ORTIZ
BARRY GARRETT
RICO RIVERA
ROB MILNOR
NELSON
CARLOS
TWIN LAKES

ANGEL BERMUDEZ- MNGR
BIENVENIDO LOPEZ
CHARLEY GRIGANI
DAVE BEAUMONT
HECTOR AHORRIO
JERRY MOBLEY
JIM PARKER
LARY WILLIAMS
MARIO TATTOLI
ROBERT WOOD
RON DUSTIN- JANUARY
RUDY VINAS
TIM NEAL

MARRERO JEWELERS

CECIL VASQUEZ
EARL HENOPHY-
EDGAR VALLE
ERIC RIFFICE
JOE GARCIA
JOHN LUCIANO
JOSE RIVERA 1
JUAN CASTILLO
JUAN RODRIGUEZ
ORLANDO RODRIGUEZ
PETE EDWARDS
RANDY PARNELL
RICK ARLEO   MGR

PINCH A PENNY

CARASQUILLO
RAY ORTIZ
BENNY VASQUEZ
CACHIRO MOLINA
DON FULKERSON
JIM PRIDGEN
JOSE CRUZ
JUAN RAMOS
LASARO MAS
LUIS MALDONADO
MIKE RODRIGUEZ- MNGR
PAPO TORRES
TED WITT

RENTAL WORLD

ANGEL SANTIAGO
BOBBY DAVIS
E. PADILLA 
 JUAN DORTA
FELIX NAVARRO
HARRY CANAVESI
JIM HALL
JOSE SOTO- MNGR
JOSE VALLACILLO
LARRY LEIKEM
LlOYD KNOWLES
LUIS ABREU
MARIO REYES
N. APONTE 
 O. SANTIAGO
JULIO MEDINA
TONY VEGA
V F W

ARTURO RODRIGUEZ
BEN POMALES
CARLOS ALVELO
DEAN DROZ-V.F.W.
METRO STAN- JANUARY
MIGUEL GONZALES
MIKE LAMBOY
NILO VEGA
RAMON AYBAR
RAUL TORRES- MNGR
RICK RIVERA
WAGNER SIERRA
YORSEY OZORIAO




RAINOUT

TEAM PICTURES
Congratulations Marrero's
Winners of their division, opening round of playoffs, divisional championship and League Championship. Each member receives bragging rights for the next year. Well Done.
Congratulations Green Thumb
for claiming the prestigious title of "Division Champions" in the Gene Michell division after beating a bunch of very competitive teams in a very close race to the top and winning opening round in the playoffs. 
Double click here to add text.
Congratulations Allstate 
for attaining same top record in your division and winning opening and divisional rounds of the playoffs representing your division in the 2019-19 League Championship Finals